Board of Governors

Join Today

Board of Governors

Vail Valley Partnership’s Board of Governors is the principal governing and policymaking body of the organization. The board’s membership is as diverse as the Vail Valley business community, with business leaders serving from a variety of business sectors and with representation throughout Eagle County.

Board of Governors

Jeff Andrews – Community Member
Colter Barnett – Owner, Base Mountain Sports/Ptarmigan Sports
Jen Brown – Managing Director, Beaver Creek Resort Company
Michael Brown – Regional President, Alpine Bank
Pedro Campos – Principal, Land Planner & Landscape Architect, Zehren and Associates, Inc.
Will Cook – President/CEO, Vail Health
John Dawsey – Vice President/Hospitality, Vail Resorts
Paul Gordon – President/CEO, Vail Valley Jet Center
Mark Herron – Vice President Vail Valley, InvitedHome
Mike Imhof – President, Vail Valley Foundation
Tiffany Ingoldsby – Shaeffer Hyde Construction
Jeff Kennedy – Co-Founder, Moe’s Original BBQ
Kristen Pryor – Community Member
Kathryn Regjo – Vice President, Colorado Mountain College
Gary Woodworth – CEO, Gallegos Corporation

Hear from the Vail Valley Businesses

Member Minute: Iliana Salazar

The Sebastian - Vail