Economic Development Advisory Council

Economic Development Leadership Council Participants

Private Partners

Peter Dann                    Executive VP                  East West Resorts

Maddy Moses               Owner/Office Mgr.        Elevated Dental

Mark Werzer                 Publisher                          Vail Daily

Slade Cogswell              Owner                                970 Design

Brian Nestor                  President                            Alpine Bank

Shaun Bainbridge        Director                                Foster Construction

Tiffany Ingoldsby                                                        Shaeffer Hyde

Melanie McKinney      Ed. & Marketing Mgr.        Vail Board of Realtors

Makenzie Mueller        Vice President                      Remonov + CO. Inc.

Pedro Campos              Principal                                Zehren & Ass.

Jessica Foulis                Ex. Director                          Eagle Valley Land Trust

Patti Cummings           Housing Manager                Bright Future Found.

Erin McCuskey             Regional Director                 NW CO. Small Bus.

Lisa Mattis                     CEO                                         Can Do MS

Sarah Franke                VP, Marketing & Ops           Vail Valley Foundation

Melina Valsecia            Ex. Director                            Eagle Valley Comm.

Kim Rediker                  Asst. GM                                 Antlers at Vail

Claire Ewing                                                                    Vacasa

Julia Salerno                 General Manager                  Moving Mountains

Ture Nycum                  Ex. Director                            Mountain Recreation

Colter Barnett               Dir. of Sales & Marketing    Base Mtn., Ptarmigan

Nick Budor                    Owner                                      Wall Street Insurance

Kris Mattera                  Ex. Director                            Basalt Chamber of Commerce

Public Partners

Matt Scherr                    County Commissioner         Eagle County Gov.

Torri Franks                                                                    Eagle County Gov.

Jeremy Rietmann         Econ. Dev. Director              Town of Gypsum

David Gaboury              Council Member                   Town of Eagle

Ken Marchetti               Comm. Administrator          Edwards Metro Dis.

Kendra Nicholson                                                           Edwards Metro Dis.

Scott Prince                                                                      Town of Avon

Steven Barber                District Manager                   Eagle-Vail Metro Dis.

Cindy Krieg                    Econ. Dev. Coordinator       Town of Minturn

Anushka Bales               Mayor                                      Town of Red Cliff

Mia Vlaar                        Econ. Dev. Director              Town of Vail

Phil Qualman                 Superintendent                     Eagle County Schools

Marc Brennan                VP & Campus Dean V.V.     CO. Mountain College

David Reid                      Director of Aviation             Eagle County Airport

Jodi Doney                      Terminal Ops. Mgr.             Eagle County Airport

Mark Hoblitzell             Business Services Coor.       NW CO. Workforce



Hear from the Vail Valley Businesses

Member Minute: Paul Abling

Vail Daily