Vail Valley Partnership Staff

Click on the staff member name for complete contact information.


Jill Lammers — Vice President
Chris Romer — President/CEO

Economic Development

Jeremy Rietmann — Business Development Director

Group Sales

Kim Brussow — Director of Sales
Sandra Perrig Holst — Group Sales Manager
Tina Schwab — Group Sales Manager

Lodging Quality Assurance

Kathy Lichtenheld — Lodging Quality Assurance Manager
Sloane Pagal — Lodging Quality Assurance Inspector


Ashley Albrecht — Communications & Marketing Manager


Maren Cerimele — Membership Manager
Haley McNeill — Program Manager
  • Gallegos Corporation
  • George Shaeffer Construction Company
  • Mountain Temp Services